0
189 Circle Drive Shepherdsville, KY 40165
LOCAL: (502) 531-0440
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bunky's Blossoms LLC
Local Shepherdsville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Nikki S

State/Province:IN

Amazing service, beautiful arrangements, will definitely order all flowers from Bunky’s Blossoms!
Date: Jan 12, 2022
Name: Hunter J

State/Province:KY

Looking to impress your girl this florist is the best. My girl loved her beautiful roses. Wouldn’t use anyone else. Totally recommend this florist.
Date: Jan 12, 2022
Name: Danny M

State/Province:KY

Ordered a sympathy arrangement for a friends funeral. Called the shop last minute hoping they could get it there in time. They were so accommodating and helpful. The arrangement arrived on time and looked amazing. Highly recommend.
Date: Dec 11, 2021
Name: Kandace S

State/Province:KY

Bunky’s blossoms was absolutely wonderful to work with, starting with the friendly voice and answering her phone to my absolutely beautiful arrangement she sent out for me. Definitely my go to florist
Date: Nov 23, 2021
Name: Danielle W

State/Province:KY

I messaged bunkys blossoms almost less than 24 hours before I needed flowers. I wanted to send my mom flowers on her last day of work before her full retirement but also I wanted them delivered. They had absolutely no issues with my request. I was sent pictures of my moms flowers before 4:30pm and the card wasn’t just some small card, it was a full size card you buy at the store. I literally can’t say enough and my business will now always remain with Bunkys Blossoms!! Thanks again and I will be a forever customer and send whoever I can your way!!!
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: Missy P

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement received.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Michael A

State/Province:KY

Called the flower shop to be greeted by a friendly voice. Ordered my wife a dozen roses. Wife received the roses and was very happy with her arrangement. Thank you Bunky's Blossoms
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name: Barbar J

State/Province:KY

I received a beautiful arrangement from Bunky’s Blossoms. I I Would definitely recommend this company.
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: Mimi J

State/Province:KY

I sent flowers to my friend. She loved them and showed everyone how pretty they were. Bunkys blossoms was above average
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Kris H

State/Province:KY

I ordered my Mother’s flowers for Mother’s Day from Bunky’s Blossoms. My mother was so excited and just kept raving on how beautiful the bouquet was. Thank you Bunky’s Blossoms on a wonderful job.
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name: Shannon J

State/Province:KY

I received a beautiful Easter arrangement from Bunky’s Blossoms from some old friends and it was amazing. Will definitely order from this business.